اتصل بنا
Su

رقم الهاتف : 15889894175

QC الشخصي

حول بوريهم مجوهرات كنز كل دفعة من السلع ، بالإضافة إلى الإنتاج ، عملية الإنتاج لديها عملية صارمة لمراقبة الجودة الداخلية ، ويمكن أيضًا وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل لترتيب اختبار أخذ العينات لمؤسسات التفتيش التابعة لجهة خارجية أن تهيمن على سلطة الصناعة ، ولكنها تشارك أيضًا في سيطر السوق المحلي ومؤسسات الطرف الثالث على أخذ العينات العشوائية ، لضمان جودة المنتج واللون والتكوين وما إلى ذلك ، جميعها تتوافق مع المعايير الوطنية والصناعية.
تولي مجوهرات Borihem أهمية كبيرة لجودة المنتج ولديها 20 عامًا من الخبرة الغنية في الإنشاء الاحترافي للخواتم المصنوعة من الذهب والماس عيار 18 قيراطًا ، كما أنشأت معايير صارمة لإدارة الجودة في صناعة المجوهرات وخواتم الماس.
إنه نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة وسنوات من الخبرة الاستثمارية التي تمكن شركتنا من الفوز بموافقة وثقة غالبية تجار الجملة / قاعات المعارض / محلات المجوهرات في أسواق الجملة كمصنع له تاريخ لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، مع نظام الصيانة والإصلاح الأكثر مثالية بعد البيع ، انتبه لتجربة ما بعد البيع ، لدينا ثقة في منتجاتنا.
ستواصل شركة Borihemjewelry الالتزام بمفهوم العلامة التجارية "القلب · الابتكار" ، وستكون مسؤولة عن كل قطعة مجوهرات يتم إنتاجها ، وستلتزم ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، بتزويد تجار الجملة / صالات العرض / متاجر المجوهرات بمنتجات وخدمات مرضية مضمونة.

Contact Us
Su

Phone Number : 15889894175

QC Profile

    About Borihem jewelry treasure each batch of goods, in addition to the production, the production process has strict internal quality control process, also can according to customer's requirements to arrange sampling test of the third party inspection institutions dominate the industry authority, but also involved in the local market and the third party institutions dominated random sampling, to ensure product quality, colour, composition and so on all comply with national and industry standards.
    Borihem jewelry attaches great importance to product quality and has 20 years of rich experience in professional creation of 18K gold and diamond rings, and has established strict quality management standards in the jewelry and diamond ring industry.
   It is the strict quality control system and years of experience investment that enable our company to win the approval and trust of the majority of wholesalers/exhibition halls/jewelry shops in the wholesale markets.As a factory with a history of more than 20 years, with the most perfect after-sales maintenance and repair system, pay attention to after-sales experience, we have confidence in our products.
   Borihemjewelry will continue to adhere to the brand concept of "heart · innovation", be responsible for every piece of jewelry produced, and will, as always, adhere to provide wholesalers/showrooms/jewelry stores with assured satisfactory products and services.